Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Western Aircraft, Inc.


Western Aircraft, Inc.
4300 S. Kennedy St.
Boise, ID 83705 USA

24H Tel: +1 208 338 1800
Fax: +1 208 338 1887

• EASA     • FAA           
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Regulatory Authority Approval for each Falcon model must be confirmed directly with ASC prior to planning any maintenance.

 
Austin Shontz

VP & General Manager
Phone: +1 208 338 1894
Fax: +1 208 338 1887
Mobile: +1 208 972 0078
Email: austins@westair.com

Jody Harris
Director, Aircraft Services
Phone: +1 208 338 1816
Fax: +1 208 338 1887
Mobile: +1 208 631 3439
Email: jodyh@westair.com

Brian Rehberg
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: +1 208 338 1859
Fax: +1 208 338 1887
Mobile: +1 208 859 3777
Email:
brianr@westair.com

Walt Johns
Parts & Logistics Manager
Phone: +1 208 338 1885
Fax: +1 208 338 1819
Mobile: +1 208 559 1945
Email: waltj@westair.com

Aaron Murphy
Warranty Administrator
Phone: +1 208 338 1862
Fax: +1 208 338 1848
Mobile:  +1 208 859 4186
Email: aaronm@westair.com

Louie Gravel
Chief Inspector
Phone: +1 208 338 1826
Fax: +1 208 338 1887
Mobile:  +1 208 861 5715
Email:
lgravel@westair.com